Reader’s Theater Series Cast

Congratulations to our Teen Reader’s Theatre Playwright Competition Winners- Carrie Smith & Madeline Osornio


Here is the cast for our Youth Readers Theatre!
 Narrator/Stage Directions (both shows): Abri Geist Dennis
 “The Cages” By Carrie Smith- Cast
 The Lady: Kathy Woodward
Jorinda: Allie Petrovich
Girl 1: Aislynn Buckner
Girl 2: Elizabeth Anderson
Girl 3: Aarionna Johnson
Girl 4: Anna Bohr
Girl 5: Olivia Holoprek
Girl 6: Kim Boyd
Girl 7: Dayjsha Fanning
 “Growth” by Madeline Osornio Cast
Emery: Sydney Alder
Ghost: Nathan York
Connor: Rhett Larsen
Kathryn: Elaina Cecchini

Show runs for one afternoon only- Sunday, July 23, 2017- 2-4 PM
The show will be directed by Charlene Grinsell