Return to About

Board of Directors

Wichita Community Theatre Board Members

President– Mary Lou Phipps-Winfrey
Vice-President– Crystal Meek
Treasurer-John K. Reel
Secretary– Mary Tush-Green
Technical Director– Jane Tanner

Buildings & Grounds– Julie Jacobson
Grants & Donations – Irene Hart / Betty Evans
Member at Large – Jami Thomas
Member at Large – Joe Parrish
Member at Large –Chris Welborn
Play Selection-
Crystal Meek
 Julie Williams
Quartermaster– Glenn Williams
Reader’s Theatre-
Mary Lou Phipps-Winfrey
Set Construction Coordinator
– (open)
Social MediaMary Tush Green 
Special Events– (open)
Webmaster – John K. Reel

Volunteers (Ex-Officio)– Jo Ellen Ryder
Volunteers (Ex-Officio)– Robert Ryder